Menu
Login
Register
Write message
„young-cassie“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
New
young-cassie (21)
Write message
„young-cassie“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
Hey! I’m Cassie, I’m 21 years old. A petite and cute girl, interesting in to meet new relationships, and why not, pervert feelings. My favorite people is open - mind, and I prefer the perfume like citric or about wooden. I like to dress skirt and short clothes, the Black high heels. My Astral sign is Gemini, at mean, I’m a peaceful person but so strong, sometimes funny and friendly. I am a type of a brilliant intellectual, a well-read and interesting world, and at the same time a bit cool. Nothing turns me on more than forming a mental connection first. I love quickies too but the more you talk to me and stimulate my mind the more aroused and heightened my pleasure will be. Steal me away to private and allow for us to be alone so we can open up to each other and form a friendship. Open-minded to new Fettishes. I enjoy domination/sub game. Foot fetish. Slave JOI money, slave humiliation. In searches of my Sugar Daddy ;) And can't find who will share my new body/stockings fetish.
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 5''
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: long
Figure: Slim
Appearance: individual
Eye color: Green
ZIP: GB-Sxxxx
Country: United Kingdom
Age: 21 years
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Straight
Weight: 132 lbs
Cup size: B
Pubic Hair: Freestyle (heart, arrow and others)
Job: Math Student
I am: single
I´m looking for: -
for: -
Smoker: -
Alcohol: -
Characteristics: wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about young-cassie, you need to log in.
Body jewellery: No modifications
My timetable: I don't stick to the schedule, come to me whenever you want and see if I am :)
Where is my cam placed? Living room
What do I show in front of the cam? Chat / Flirt, Dirtytalk
What I like most about sex? I love to be spanked on my naughty ass, have my hair pulled and to lick all over the body of my partner ;*
the best party, I ever attended My best party was on a yacht with my friends ;)
What do I like to try? I would like to definitly try a threesome
The thing I like most on me I like the way I dress and my charisma ;)
the best book, I ever read All of the Harry Potter books :P
I would love to live in this city I would love to live in Spain, would appreciate a nice house near the water
Signing up ...
Redeem promotion code
Your welcome E-Mail is being sent ...
Your welcome E-Mail has been sent
to

Insert a promotion code here!

This code is invalid.

Code is already used.

You already claimed a free VIP period.

You did not receive a welcome email?

()

A new welcome email has been sent.

()

Please confirm your new email address by clicking the link you just received via email.

Your password has been reset due to security reasons. Please use the Lost Password link in order to set a new password.

More questions? Contact us!
00 800 300 000 77 | support@visit-x.net